Physical Disabilities Service
Manukau, Papakura and Franklin Districts

If a student at school has a physical disability, the Physical Disability Service (PDS) can help to support them to learn at school. The service works with teachers and schools to help them adapt the environment around the student to meet students’ needs.

Papatoetoe South School administers the contract for the Manukau, Papakura and Franklin Districts on behalf of the Ministry of Education. See below for a list of schools included in this area.

If you have a query about this service, please contact

Ann Yearbury
Kaihautū Tari Matua / Executive Officer
Papatoetoe South School

Phone 09 278 5231, extn 858

Mobile 027 475 8839


Manukau District
Al-Madinah School
Alfriston College
Ambury Park Centre for Riding Therapy
Anchorage Park School
Aorere College
Auckland Seventh-Day Adventist High School
Bairds Mainfreight Primary School
Baverstock Oaks School
Beachlands School
Blind and Low Vision Education Network
Botany Downs School
Botany Downs Secondary College
Brookby School
Bucklands Beach Intermediate School
Bucklands Beach Primary School
Chapel Downs School
Clayton Park School
Clendon Park School
Clendon Teen Parent Unit
Clevedon School
Cockle Bay School
Dawson School
De La Salle College
East Tamaki School
Edgewater College
Elim Christian College
Elm Park School
Everglade School
Farm Cove Intermediate School
Favona School
Ferguson Intermediate School
Finlayson Park School
Flat Bush School
Greenmeadows Intermediate School
Hillpark School
Holy Cross School (Papatoetoe)
Homai School
Howick College
Howick Intermediate School
Howick Primary School
James Cook High School
Jean Batten School
Kedgley Intermediate
Kia Aroha College
Kingsford School
Koru School
Leabank School
Macleans College
Macleans Primary School
Mangere Bridge School
Mangere Central School
Mangere College
Mangere East School
Manukau Christian School
Manurewa Central School
Manurewa East School
Manurewa High School
Manurewa Intermediate
Manurewa South School
Manurewa West School
Maraetai Beach School
Mary MacKillop School
Mayfield School (Auckland)
Mellons Bay School
Mission Heights Junior College
Mission Heights Primary School
Mountain View School
Nga Iwi School
Orere School
Ormiston Primary School
Ormiston Senior College
Owairoa School
Pacific Christian School
Pakuranga College
Pakuranga Heights School
Pakuranga Intermediate School
Papatoetoe Central School
Papatoetoe East School
Papatoetoe High School
Papatoetoe Intermediate School
Papatoetoe North School
Papatoetoe South School
Papatoetoe West School
Pigeon Mountain School
Point View School
Puhinui School
Randwick Park School
Redoubt North School
Reremoana Primary School
Riverhills School
Riverina School
Robertson Road School
Rongomai School
Roscommon School
Rowandale School
Sancta Maria College
Shelly Park School
Sir Douglas Bader Intermediate School
Sir Edmund Hillary Collegiate Junior School
Sir Edmund Hillary Collegiate Middle School
Sir Edmund Hillary Collegiate Senior School
Sir Keith Park School
Somerville Intermediate School
South Auckland Middle School
South Auckland SDA School
Southern Cross Campus
St Anne's School (Manurewa)
St John the Evangelist School (Otara)
St Kentigern College (Pakuranga)
St Mark's School (Pakuranga)
Star of the Sea School (Howick)
Sunny Hills School
Sutton Park School
Tangaroa College
Tangaroa College Teen Parent Unit
Te Kura Akonga O Manurewa
Te Kura Kaupapa Māori O Mangere
Te Kura Kaupapa Māori O Manurewa
Te Kura Kaupapa Māori O Otara
Te Kura Māori O Waatea
Te Matauranga
Te Wharekura O Manurewa
The Bridge Academy
The Gardens School
Tyndale Park Christian School
Viscount School
Wakaaranga School
Waterlea Public School
Westmount School
Weymouth Intermediate School
Weymouth School
Willowbank School (Howick)
Wiri Central School
Wymondley Road School
Yendarra School
Zayed College for Girls
Papakura District
ACG Strathallan
Alfriston School
Ardmore School
Conifer Grove School
Cosgrove School
Drury Christian School
Drury School
Edmund Hillary School
Hingaia Peninsula School
Kelvin Road School
Kereru Park Campus
Mansell Senior School
Opaheke School
Papakura Central School
Papakura High School
Papakura Normal School
Park Estate School
Redhill School
Rosehill College
Rosehill Intermediate School
Rosehill School
St Mary's School (Papakura
Takanini School
Franklin District
Aka Aka School
Ararimu School
Awhitu District School
Bombay School
Buckland School
Felix Donnelly College
Glenbrook School
Harrisville School
Hunua School
Kaiaua School
Karaka School
Kings Gate Primary School
Mangatangi School
Mangatawhiri School
Maramarua School
Mauku School
Mercer School
Onewhero Area School
Otaua School
Paparimu School
Parkside School
Patumahoe Primary School
Pokeno School
Pukekawa School
Pukekohe Christian School
Paerata School
Pukekohe East School
Pukekoe High School
Pukekohe Hill School
Pukekohe Intermediate School
Pukekohe North School
Pukeoware School
Puni School
Ramarama School
Sandspit Road School
St Joseph's School (Pukekohe)
Te Hihi School
Te Kohanga School
TKKM O Waiuku
Te Kura Kaupapa o Te Puaha o Waikato
Tuakau College
Tuakau School
Valley School
View Road School
Waiau Pa School
Waikaretu School
Waipipi School
Waiuku College
Waiuku Primary School
Wesley College